Peter MacKenzie

Executive Secretary

Rev Peter MacKenzie
PO Box 12042
Inner City
Palmerston North 4444

P: 06 355 5819
M: 027 276 5135
E: centraladmin@presbyterycentral.org.nz

Administrator

Andrew Gore
PO Box 12042
Inner City
Palmerston North 4444

P: 06 355 5819
E: andrew.g@presbyterycentral.org.nz

Leanne Bridge

Treasurer

Ms Leanne Bridge
P: 06 355 5819
E: treasurer@presbyterycentral.org.nz

Stuart Simpson

Mission Catalyst

Rev Stuart Simpson
stuart.s@presbyterycentral.org.nz

Nga Rolston

Youth Enabler

Nga Rolston
nga.rolston@presbyterycentral.org.nz

Kyle Hastelow

Associate Youth Enabler

Kyle Hastelow
kyle.h@presbyterycentral.org.nz

Anna Davis

Children and Families Ministry Enabler

Anna Davis
anna.d@presbyterycentral.org.nz

Position vacant

Gisborne-Hawke’s Bay Regional Moderator

Rev Michelle Loveday
Hastings
P: 06 878 4724
E: michelle@stjohnshastings.org.nz
Lorna Clarke

Manawatu-Wairarapa Regional Moderator

Rev Lorna Clarke
Carterton
P: 06 379 8325
M: 021 215 9386
E: lornajclarke@hotmail.com
David Dell

Wellington Regional Moderator

Rev David Dell
P: 04 476 2560
M: 0274 507 079
E: daviddellnz@gmail.com
Raymond McKie

Whanganui-Taranaki Regional Moderator

Rev. Raymond McKie
M: 027 765 0292
E: rjmmckie@gmail.com

Paul Loveday


Moderator
Rev Paul Loveday
E: moderator@presbyterycentral.org.nz


Gisborne-Hawke's Bay Representative
Mrs Sally Russell

E: salmike@xtra.co.nz

Position Vacant


Manawatu-Wairarapa Representative
Position Vacant

seb murrihy


Taranaki-Whanganui Representative
Rev Sebastian Murrihy
E: sebastian.murrihy@gmail.com


Heather Lange


Wellington Representative
Heather Lange

Allister Lane

 

At-Large Member
Rev Allister Lane

Tony Wood


At-Large Member

Rev Tony Wood

Hana Popea-Dell


At-Large Member
Rev Hana Popea-Dell
P: 04 476 2560
E: minister.stnup@xtra.co.nz

Jill McDonald


At-Large Member
Rev Jill McDonald